Executive Team:

Rene Bours, General Counsel

René Bours ist als General Counsel bei HTP Investments tätig. Davor war er bei Deloitte in den Niederlassungen in Amsterdam und Rotterdam als Tax Partner, u.a. mit dem Schwerpunkt M&A, tätig. Darüber hinaus ist er Mitglied leitender Gremien diverser gewinnorientierter und Non-Profit-Organisationen. Seinen Masterabschluss als Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht hat er an der Universität Leiden erworben.

Radim Sevcik, Head of Investments

Radim Sevcik ist Head of Investments bei HTP Investments. Zuvor war er bei VTB Capital tätig, wo er zuletzt in Hongkong die Abteilung Global Banking für Asien leitete. Zuvor war er als Vice President der Investment Banking Abteilung von Merrill Lynch sowie als Consultant bei der Boston Consulting Group tätig. An der Wirtschaftsuniversität Prag erwarb er einen Masterabschluss; weitere Studien absolvierte er an der HEC Paris.

Hans Buitenhek, Head of Finance, Tax & Legal

Hans Buitenhek ist Head of Finance, Tax & Legal bei HTP Investments. Zuvor war er als Senior Manager des Midmarket/M&A Tax Teams von Deloitte tätig und Eigentümer einer Steuerkanzlei, die ein breites Mandantenspektrum betreute. An der Universität Leiden erwarb er einen Masterabschluss als Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht.

Gert-Jan Huigsloot, Finance Manager

Gert-Jan Huigsloot ist Finance Manager von HTP Investments. Zuvor war er als Audit Manager bei Deloitte tätig und hatte vor seiner Tätigkeit bei HTP Investments mehrere Rollen in Finanzunternehmen inne. Er ist Chartered Accountant und schloss seine Accounting-and-Control-Studien an der Freien Universität Amsterdam ab – wo er auch ein Postgraduate-Studium im Fachgebiet Accountancy absolvierte.

Executive Team:

Rene Bours, General Counsel

Rene Bours is the General Counsel of HTP Investments. Previously he was a tax partner with Deloitte in their Amsterdam and Rotterdam offices with a focus on amongst others M&A. Rene holds various board functions with both profit and non-profit organizations. He graduated from Leiden University and holds a Master`s degree as a tax lawyer.

Radim Sevcik, Head of Investments

Radim Sevcik is the Head of Investments at HTP Investments. He joined from VTB Capital, where most recently he was heading Global Banking in Asia, based in Hong Kong. Previously, he was a Vice President in the Investment Banking division of Merrill Lynch and a consultant at The Boston Consulting Group. Radim holds a Master’s degree from the University of Economics in Prague, having studied also at HEC Paris.

Hans Buitenhek, Head of Finance, Tax & Legal

Hans Buitenhek is the Head of Finance, Tax & Legal at HTP Investments. Previously he was a senior manager with Deloitte in their midmarket/M&A tax team and has been the owner of a tax consultancy firm, serving a wide variety of clients. He graduated from Leiden University and holds a Master`s degree in tax law.

Gert-Jan Huigsloot, Finance Manager

Gert-Jan Huigsloot is the Finance Manager of HTP Investments. Previously he was an audit manager at Deloitte and before joining HTP Investments he had several roles on finance positions. He is a Chartered Accountant and graduated with a Master’s in Accounting and Control and a postgraduate degree in Accountancy at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam.